Created Verified Approved
Date: 24th August 2015 26th August 2015 26th August 2015
Author: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]

Delete your own clan or team

If you are the founder, you may delete your clan or team, if there are no more members. Go to your clan Team Administration panel and click the Owner / Disband tab. Now you can choose to either transfer the founder membership or completely delete your clan or team.

Change Management

Version Date Created Author Description
1.0 24th August 2015 [email protected] Initial Release
2.0 11th November 2017 [email protected]bly Leaders can now delete their own clan

Copyright © 2009 – 2022 Member Plus Headquarters
Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3

or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts.
A copy of the license is included in the section entitled “GNU Free Documentation License“.